Oklahoma Fur Bearers Alliance

If you have any questions, please call one of the persons below or send an email to: Evan Crosby or Noah Smith


President: Noah Smith 405-207-8235
Vice President: Matt Yocham 405-201-1388
Secretary/Treasurer: Evan Crosby 918-964-1554
NTA/FTA Director: Shannon Sheffert 405.742.7884

District #1:
Gary Jarmon
Marc Scott

District #2:
Brad Thomure

District #3:
Dwight Keen 479-651-7860

District #4:
Lloyd Teeter
RC Edgar 405-238-0012

District #5:
Tina Edgar 405-238-1729
Nolan Sweetman

District #6:
Brenda Shirley
James Crowell 580-236-0059


News || Membership || Events || Past Events || Home